custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Suncrest Townhomes apartments! At Suncrest Townhomes Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
06/23/2021


J
01/09/2019

Karla is amazing! From our first conversation she was very helpful. My process went smoothly because of her, she really guided me with everything. she gave me comfort with my move. she is a asset to have for this company! I'm excited to call this place my home

L
07/12/2018

Dennis, Karla and Jesus are the best staff experience ive had on any property

S
03/12/2018

I haven't moved in yet but so far it is a beautiful neighborhood I was approved with no problem I am excited to live there with my children and and see what it brings to my life the neighborhood just seems so peaceful and so quiet and I'm just excited to have a home

c
02/03/2018

Quiet neighborhood. No problems. Karla the manager is awesome!

T
01/28/2018

My sister has lived here for a few years and we just visited for the 1st time because we are moving to the area. We chose to stay with her for the week as we were on our search.. However after spending the week here we have talked and decided this is the place we would like to live! it was a nice quiet week that has made it easy to make this decision. I don't know why we didn't think of this sooner!

L
03/27/2017

I just really want to say this place is wonderful I have not officially moved I yet but Diana and Carla are wonderful there was a mistake on my credit and they walked me through on how to fix and everything I could not ask for a better management team

L
02/12/2016

This place is by far one of the best places to live, we lived there for 1 year...in 2012 and moved out in 2013 because I quit my job to go to Nursing school, soon as I graduated I wanted to come back but they have went up a bit so we passed but everything else is perfect if you can afford it...this is a beautiful community! Angel was in the office when we lived there and he was the best I never had to worry about anything getting done!

J
12/30/2015


A
11/05/2015

I LOVED living here. Diane (I hope that's what her name was!) in the front office is AMAZING! I left to find an apartment to reduce costs and am super sad! I really wish they weren't so expensive because I'd love to come back! Very quiet neighborhood , always clean, NEVER had any problems.


Call Us
(702) 649-4745
Address
3349 Lunar Sky Street
North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 8 AM - 5 PM
Closed for Lunch 1 PM - 2 PM
Sat & Sun Closed